We are looking forward to your project

We are happy to provide you
with advice and assistance

L+R-30Jahre
L+R-30Jahre

We are happy to provide you
with advice and assistance

Burkhard-Ruessmann-CM1

BURKHARD RÜSSMANN

MANAGING DIRECTOR (CEO)
Phone +49 2935 965-20
b.ruessmann@lr-kaelte.de
L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

ANDRÉ RÜSSMANN

MANAGING DIRECTOR (CTO)
Phone +49 2935 965-20
a.ruessmann@lr-kaelte.de

Sebastian-Ruessmann-CM1

SEBASTIAN RÜSSMANN

MANAGING DIRECTOR (CFO)
Phone +49 2935 965-20
s.ruessmann@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

THOMAS IMENKÄMPER

Management (CSO)
Phone +49 2935 965-20
t.imenkaemper@lr-kaelte.de
Postcode areas (Germany) 01-04, 06-10, 12-19, 32, 33, 39-42, 44-49, 58, 59, 95, 96, 98-99

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

GEORG HESSE

SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-203
g.hesse@lr-kaelte.de
Postcode areas (Germany) 34-36, 50-56, 60, 63-69, 97

Tobias-Ehrhardt

TOBIAS EHRHARDT

SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-212
t.ehrhardt@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Team-Sell

STEPHAN SELL

SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-208
s.sell@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

JAKOB ALBERSDÖRFER

SALES OFFICE MUNICH
Phone +49 171 276 7669
j.albersdoerfer@lr-kaelte.de
Postcode areas (in Germany) 70-94
L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

GREGOR HEIERMANN

WATER TREATMENT SYSTEMS SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-210
g.heiermann@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

CHRISTOPH WIEMER

HEAD OF SALES – SPECIAL SYSTEMS
Phone +49 2935 9652-204
c.wiemer@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

Janik Schröder

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Phone +49 2935 9652-145
j.schroeder@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

CARINA EMDE

INTERNAL SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-200
c.emde@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

ANDREAS SCHWAM

INTERNAL SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-202
a.schwam@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

HENDRIK KASZTELAN

INTERNAL SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-207
h.kasztelan@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

JULIAN REITER

INTERNAL SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-211
j.reiter@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

Merle Kauke

INTERNAL SALES
Phone +49 2935 9652-201
m.kauke@lr-kaelte.de
L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

CHRISTOPHER CYBA

PROJECT PLANNING TEAM LEADER
Phone +49 2935 9652-301
c.cyba@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

LOUIS FRICKE

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-308
l.fricke@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

PHILIPP KRENGEL

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-302
p.krengel@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

RENÉ SCHWEFER

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-312
r.schwefer@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

ALEXANDER SPANKE

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-306
a.spanke@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

ALEXANDER JANKE

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-304
a.janke@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

CHRISTIAN ROGOLL

PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-310
c.rogoll@lr-kaelte.de

Sabine Hachmann

PROJECT ASSISTANT PROJECT PLANNING
Tel.+49 2935 9652-305
s.hachmann@lr-kaelte.de
L+R-Cyba-Juergen

JÜRGEN CYBA

SERVICE MANAGER
Phone +49 2935 9652-401
j.cyba@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

TOBIAS WYLENZEK

SERVICE
Phone +49 2935 9652-404
t.wylenzek@lr-kaelte.de

Tatjana-Laske

TATJANA LASKE

SERVICE ASSISTANT
Phone +49 2935 9652-403
t.laske@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

Sebastian Engel

SERVICE
Phone +49 2935 9652-405
s.engel@lr-kaelte.de
L+R-Cyba-Juergen

MARKUS ENGLISCH

LOGISTICS & QM
Phone +49 2935 9652-540
m.englisch@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

RAMONA HAGENHOFF

PURCHASING
Phone +49 2935 9652-541
r.hagenhoff@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

MICHAEL BURGARD

PURCHASING
Phone +49 2935 9652-542
m.burgard@lr-kaelte.de

Marion-Merschmeier

MARION MERSCHMEIER

PURCHASING
Phone +49 2935 9652-123
m.merschmeier@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Blog-Header

MARKUS BAUMEISTER

HEAD OF IT & ORGANISATION
Phone +49 2935 9652-580
m.baumeister@lr-kaelte.de

Diana-Eikel

DIANA EIKEL

ORGANISATION
Phone +49 2935 9652-500
zentrale@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

ALEXANDER SPIEKERMANN

ASSEMBLY MANAGER
Phone +49 2935 9652-307
a.spiekermann@lr-kaelte.de

Ralf-Schulte-Weber

RALF SCHULTE-WEBER

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING ASSEMBLY MANAGEMENT
Phone +49 2935 9652-611
r.schulte-weber@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

ROBIN MELENHORST

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING MANAGER
Phone +49 2935 9652-606
r.melenhorst@lr-kaelte.de

Bernd-Kahlert

BERND KAHLERT

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING SYSTEM PLANNER
Phone +49 2935 9652-604
b.kahlert@lr-kaelte.de

Thoams-Vollmer

THOMAS VOLLMER

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING SYSTEM PLANNER
Phone +49 2935 9652-603
t.vollmer@lr-kaelte.de

Dominik-Behr

DOMINIK BEHR

PROGRAMMING
Phone +49 2935 9652-607
d.behr@lr-kaelte.de

Nils-Lutter

NILS LUTTER

PROGRAMMING
Phone +49 2935 9652-609
n.lutter@lr-kaelte.de

Dominik-Behr

Kevin Fingas

PROGRAMMING
Phone +49 2935 9652-610
k.fingas@lr-kaelte.de

Nils-Lutter

Kevin Wojak

PROGRAMMING
Phone +49 2935 9652-608
k.wojak@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Cyba-Juergen

SARAH EMDE (PROCURIST)

HEAD OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone +49 2935 9652-242
s.emde@lr-kaelte.de

Tatjana-Pantani

TATJANA PANTANI

HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone +49 2935 9652-122
t.pantani@lr-kaelte.de

Helga-Koenig

HELGA KÖNIG

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Phone +49 2935 9652-125
h.koenig@lr-kaelte.de

Maike-Vollmer

MAIKE VOLLMER

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Phone +49 2935 9652-124
m.vollmer@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Team-Sell

RAINER BOLSINGER

CSO AND CMO ART OF CRYO
Phone +49 (151) 10064963
r.bolsinger@artofcryo.com
L+R-Team-Sell

ANDREAS BLUM

SALES DIRECTOR ASIA PACIFIC HOTEL AND SPA ART OF CRYO
Phone +49 (151) 58024293
a.blum@artofcryo.com

Marco-Pantani

MARCO PANTANI

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT PROJECT PLANNING
ART OF CRYO
Phone +49 2935 9652-459
m.pantani@lr-kaelte.de

Dominik-Behr

DENIS QUICK

ART OF CRYO PROJECT PLANNING
Phone +49 2935 9652-453
d.quick@lr-kaelte.de

L+R-Industriekaelte-Rubrik

LAURA WEY

ART OF CRYO PROJECT ASSISTANT
Phone +49 2935 9652-455
l.wey@lr-kaelte.de